Deja tu Cv
Sucursales
Casa Central Av.Eva Perón 4501 Capital Federal
Teléfono: 4635-3322. Mail: central@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs
VER MAPA
Floresta Av. J.B Alberdi 3715 Capital Federal
Teléfono: 4672-3131. Mail: floresta@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.
VER MAPA
Flores Av. Avellaneda 2699 Capital Federal.
Teléfono: 4612-5894 / 4611-6642. Mail: flores@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.
VER MAPA
Mataderos Norte Av. J.B Alberdi 6301 Capital Federal.
Teléfono: 4687-0446 / 4687-8100 / 4686-6777. Mail: mnorte@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs
VER MAPA
Mataderos Av. Eva Perón 6053 Capital Federal
Teléfono: 4687-2229. Mail: mataderos@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.
VER MAPA
Liniers Av. J.B Alberdi 7469 Capital Federal
Teléfono: 4687-3700 / 4686-5830. Mail: liniers@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs
VER MAPA
Castillo C. Casares 640 R. Castillo.
Teléfono: 4625-4406. Mail: castillo@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 15 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs.
VER MAPA
Moron Sur Av Hipolito Yrigoyen 720. Moron
Teléfono: 4696-6943 / 4696-6928. Mail: moronsur@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sabados de 8 a 13hs
VER MAPA
Boulogne Centro Av Rolón 2602. Boulogne
Teléfono: 4735-7345 // 4735-6501. Mail: bcentro@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19hs. Sábados de 8 a 13hs
VER MAPA
Boulogne Av. Rolon 1708. Boulogne
Teléfono: 4766-4767 / 4763-1031. Mail: boulogne@rosmar.com.ar
Horario 8 a 12.30 / 14 a 19 hs. Sábados de 8 a 13 hs
VER MAPA